Previous Page

Brick & Mortar Music Hall

1710 Mission St., San Francisco, CA

Phone:
1-(415)-800-8782

Website:
www.brickandmortarmusic.com/

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

CRSB

Pop

CRSB is a soulful pop duo from San Francisco.

Information:

• Sat 10/27/18 at - 9:00 PM

Mouse On The Keys

Experimental (Incl. All Music Forms),Rock

Mouse On The Keys is an experimental/hardcore band from Tokyo.

Information:

• Sun 10/28/18 at - 8:00 PM

Project Pat

Rap/Hip Hop

Project Pat is a hip hop singer/songwriter from Memphis.

Information:

• Thu 11/1/18 at - 9:00 PM

George Clanton

Electronic

Clanton has been involved in several synth projects under different names.

Information:

• Fri 11/2/18 at - 9:00 PM

Lindsay Lou

Folk,Country,Acoustic

Lou grew up in Michigan's Upper Peninsula in a family of musicians. Outside the family, she has been incluenced by Nat King Cole and songwriters like the Indigo Girls.

Information:

• Sat 11/3/18 at - 9:00 PM

Kalin White

Rap/Hip Hop

Information:

• Wed 11/7/18 at - 9:00 PM

Just Juice

Rap/Hip Hop

Just Juice is a young hip-hop artist from the Boston vicinity.

Information:

• Sun 11/18/18 at - 8:00 PM

Childish Major

Rap/Hip Hop

Information:

• Tue 11/27/18 at - 9:00 PM

The Number Twelve Looks Like You

Metal,Rock,Punk

The Number Twelve Looks Like You is a New Jersey mathcore combo with Jon Karel, Alexis Pareja, Chris Russell and Jase Korman.

Information:

• Sat 12/1/18 at - 9:00 PM

Valee

Rap/Hip Hop

Valee is an up-and-coming hip-hop artist who earned attention for himself with his 2017 mixtape “1988,” which lead to a signing deal with Kayne West’s record label.

Information:

• Tue 12/11/18 at - 9:00 PM

Chum

Cover/Tribute Band/Performer

Chum is a Phish tribute band.

Information:

• Fri 12/14/18 at - 9:00 PM