Previous Page

Sacramento Fine Arts Center

5330-B Gibbons Dr., Carmichael, CA

Phone:
1-(916)-971-3713

Website:
www.sacfinearts.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

In the Style of the Old Masters

Art Show

The fifth annual juried fine art exhibition will display work inspired by the Old Masters. The competition is open to all artists. Original work, must draw demonstrable inspiration from a relevant artist/movement of 13th-18th century Europe. On view through Sept. 2. The artists' reception will take place on the final day from 3 to 5 p.m. Image "Angel Fresco" by Sally Durante.

Information:

• Wed 8/15/18 - Fri 8/17/18 at 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 - Sun 8/19/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/21/18 at 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 - Fri 8/24/18 at 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 - Sun 8/26/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Tue 8/28/18 at 11:00 AM - 7:00 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 - Fri 8/31/18 at 11:00 AM - 3:00 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 - Sun 9/2/18 at 11:00 AM - 5:00 PM