Previous Page

Orpheum Theatre

1192 Market St., San Francisco, CA

Phone:
1-(415)-551-2000

Website:
shnsf.com/theatres/orpheum

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Bat Out Of Hell The Musical

Musical

The streets are heating up as the young, rebellious leader Strat falls in love with Raven, the beautiful daughter of the most powerful man in post-apocalyptic Obsidian. Originally written as a musical, "Bat Out of Hell" went on to become an iconic albums. Now Jim Steinman’s acclaimed love story for the ages returns.

Information:

• Tue 12/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/7/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/8/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/9/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 12/11/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/13/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/14/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/15/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/16/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Tue 12/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 12/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 12/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 12/21/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 12/22/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sun 12/23/18 at - 7:30 PM