Previous Page

Silver Legacy – Laugh Factory

407 N. Virginia St., Reno, NV

Phone:
1-(775)-325-7401

Website:
www.laughfactory.com/clubs/reno

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Tom Rhodes

Stand Up Comedy

Tom Rhodes has been on Comedy Central, MTV's 'Half-Hour Comedy Hour,' 'Comic Strip Live' or on Bill Mahr's 'Politically Correct.'

Information:

• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:30 PM

John Melendez

Stand Up Comedy

The former Howard Stern TV show cast member and "Tonight Show" announcer John Melendez (Stuttering John) will perform.

Information:

• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 9:30 PM

Tom Rhodes

Stand Up Comedy

Tom Rhodes has been on Comedy Central, MTV's 'Half-Hour Comedy Hour,' 'Comic Strip Live' or on Bill Mahr's 'Politically Correct.'

Information:

• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 9:30 PM

John Melendez

Stand Up Comedy

The former Howard Stern TV show cast member and "Tonight Show" announcer John Melendez (Stuttering John) will perform.

Information:

• Sat 8/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 7:30 PM

Tom Rhodes

Stand Up Comedy

Tom Rhodes has been on Comedy Central, MTV's 'Half-Hour Comedy Hour,' 'Comic Strip Live' or on Bill Mahr's 'Politically Correct.'

Information:

• Sun 8/19/18 at - 7:30 PM

Brian McKim

Stand Up Comedy

Brian McKim is a 30-year veteran of the standup comedy world. He was a guest on CBS's "Late Late Show with Craig Ferguson" and was a semifinalist on NBC's reality television show "Last Comic Standing." He has performed in all 50 United States and three Canadian provinces. He is a regular at major casinos in Las Vegas and Atlantic City, and performs over 200 dates at colleges, comedy clubs, night clubs, corporate events and cruises each year.

Information:

• Tue 8/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Tue 8/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/22/18 at - 7:30 PM

Bobby Collins

Stand Up Comedy

Stand-up comedian Bobby Collins has toured with Frank Sinatra, Dolly Parton and others. He has also released several comedy albums.

Information:

• Thu 8/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/24/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 8/25/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 8/26/18 at - 7:30 PM

Nick Guerra

Stand Up Comedy

Guerra is an audience favorite from NBC’s "Last Comic Standing." He made his Comedy Central debut on Gabriel Iglesias’ Stand Up Revolution. His first comedy album, "Love: The Nick's Tape," was released in January 2016.

Information:

• Tue 8/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/31/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 9/1/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 9/2/18 at - 7:30 PM

Greg Hahn

Stand Up Comedy

Greg Hahn has been seen on "America's Funniest People" as well as in several commercials and feature films. His act is so clean and energetic, you'll be blowing your party horn by the end of his show.

Information:

• Tue 9/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 9/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/7/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 9/8/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 9/9/18 at - 7:30 PM

Murray Sawchuck

Magic

'America's Got Talent' semi-finalist Murray Sawchuck can be seen on the History Channel show 'Pawn Stars,' where he makes guest appearances as a magic expert.

Information:

• Tue 9/11/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Tue 9/11/18 at - 7:30 PM

Murray the Magician

Comedy,Magic

Murray the Magician is featured on the History Channel's "Pawn Stars" and dazzled the judges and 22 million people as a finalist on "America's Got Talent." He is currently on a new TV series on the Reelz Channel Extreme Escapes. His prize-winning act ties comedy with magical illusions.

Information:

• Tue 9/11/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/12/18 at - 7:30 PM

Murray Sawchuck

Magic

'America's Got Talent' semi-finalist Murray Sawchuck can be seen on the History Channel show 'Pawn Stars,' where he makes guest appearances as a magic expert.

Information:

• Wed 9/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 9/13/18 at - 7:30 PM

Murray the Magician

Comedy,Magic

Murray the Magician is featured on the History Channel's "Pawn Stars" and dazzled the judges and 22 million people as a finalist on "America's Got Talent." He is currently on a new TV series on the Reelz Channel Extreme Escapes. His prize-winning act ties comedy with magical illusions.

Information:

• Thu 9/13/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at - 9:30 PM

Murray Sawchuck

Magic

'America's Got Talent' semi-finalist Murray Sawchuck can be seen on the History Channel show 'Pawn Stars,' where he makes guest appearances as a magic expert.

Information:

• Fri 9/14/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/14/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at - 9:30 PM

Murray the Magician

Comedy,Magic

Murray the Magician is featured on the History Channel's "Pawn Stars" and dazzled the judges and 22 million people as a finalist on "America's Got Talent." He is currently on a new TV series on the Reelz Channel Extreme Escapes. His prize-winning act ties comedy with magical illusions.

Information:

• Sat 9/15/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 9/15/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 9/16/18 at - 7:30 PM

Murray Sawchuck

Magic

'America's Got Talent' semi-finalist Murray Sawchuck can be seen on the History Channel show 'Pawn Stars,' where he makes guest appearances as a magic expert.

Information:

• Sun 9/16/18 at - 7:30 PM

Jeremy Hotz

Stand Up Comedy

Canada’s Jeremy Hotz has made smash-hit appearances on The Tonight Show with Jay Leno, The Daily Show with Jon Stewart and The Late Show with David Letterman.

Information:

• Tue 9/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 9/19/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 9/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 9/21/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 9/22/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 9/23/18 at - 7:30 PM

Bob Zany

Stand Up Comedy

Bob Zany is wry, sarcastic, insulting, lovable and well ... zany. He has been a regular late night guest and performs more than three hundred nights a year in the best clubs in the country. As if this weren't enough, his 'Zany Report' is also featured on the nationally syndicated 'Bob & Tom Show.'

Information:

• Tue 10/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/3/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 10/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/5/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/6/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 10/7/18 at - 7:30 PM

Mike Marino

Stand Up Comedy

Mike Marino – affectionately known to thousands of his fans as "New Jersey’s Bad Boy" – is one of the most unique comics around. He has performed in such major comedy clubs as Catch a Rising Star, The Improv, Laugh Factory and The Comedy Store. After great success in film, theatre, commercials and soaps, The Jersey City native tours the country with material ranging from cutting-edge observations of everyday life to his Italian family roots. His comedic style has landed him guest appearances on 'The Tonight Show,' 'Comics Unleashed' and 'The Late Show With David Letterman,' to name a few. In the Fall of 2008, Marino was inducted into the New Jersey Comedy Hall of Fame. He has also headlined several USO comedy tours and the Montreal's Just For Laughs Comedy Festival.

Information:

• Tue 10/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 10/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 10/25/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 10/26/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 10/27/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 10/28/18 at - 7:30 PM