Previous Page

Silver Legacy Laugh Factory

407 N. Virginia St., Reno, NV

Phone:
1-(775)-325-7401

Website:
www.laughfactory.com/clubs/reno

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Raj Sharma

Stand Up Comedy

Comedian Raj Sharma has been a finalist in 'The Funniest Comic in Texas 2009', a wildcard for HBO's 'The Lucky 21' and a regional finalist for Comedy Central's 'Open Mic Fight.'

Information:

• Wed 2/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at - 7:30 PM

Bob Zany

Stand Up Comedy

Bob Zany is wry, sarcastic, insulting, lovable and well ... zany. He has been a regular late night guest and performs more than three hundred nights a year in the best clubs in the country. As if this weren't enough, his 'Zany Report' is also featured on the nationally syndicated 'Bob & Tom Show.'

Information:

• Tue 2/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 3/4/18 at - 7:30 PM

Tim Gaither

Stand Up Comedy

Upon his debut into the comedy world, Tim Gaither quickly established himself as gifted comic. Blessed with natural timing and the ability to make up characters on command, he is, in a word, hilarious -- making audiences across the country scream with laughter.

Information:

• Tue 3/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at - 7:30 PM

Mitch Fatel

Stand Up Comedy

Mitch Fatel milks sexual obsession for all it's worth in his comedy. Sometimes this gets him into trouble. He has appeared on "The Tonight Show" and his own Comedy Central Special.

Information:

• Tue 3/13/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/14/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/15/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/17/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/17/18 at - 9:30 PM