Previous Page

Silver Legacy – Laugh Factory

407 N. Virginia St., Reno, NV

Phone:
1-(775)-325-7401

Website:
www.laughfactory.com/clubs/reno

Get Directions

Featured Event

No upcoming events

Other Upcoming Events

Basile

Stand Up Comedy

Basile has made more than 100 TV appearances and is the voice of Universal Studio's Bullwinkle. He has also produced and starred in his own video series, "Growing Up Greek in America."

Information:

• Sun 5/27/18 at - 7:30 PM

Greg Morton

Musical Comedy,Stand Up Comedy

See Greg Morton's hysterical musical impressions and unique style of comedy. He's been in 'The Flintstones,' 'Alf,' 'Super Mario Bros.' and 'Scooby Doo.' Noted for his impressions, he creates amazing voices and sound effects.

Information:

• Tue 5/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Wed 5/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/1/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 6/2/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 6/3/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 6/3/18 at - 7:30 PM

Ritch Shydner

Stand Up Comedy

Ritch Shydner has three decades of experience in comedy and television, including a small role on 'Married With Children' and writing gigs for 'Roseanne' and 'The Jeff Foxworthy Show.'

Information:

• Tue 6/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/8/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 6/9/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 6/10/18 at - 7:30 PM

Lowell Sanders

Stand Up Comedy

Lowell Sanders is one comic who many think is on the verge of making it to the big leagues. He has opened for Tim Allen and Aretha Frankin, to name a few. Originally from Detroit, he now does stand-up acts in Los Angeles.

Information:

• Tue 6/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/13/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/15/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/15/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 6/16/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 6/17/18 at - 7:30 PM

Gerry Bednob

Stand Up Comedy

A self-described class clown in school, Trinidad born comic of East Indian heritage, Gerry Bednob graduated from the University of Toronto with a degree in Sociology. He worked as a high school counselor until he decided to try out open mic night at Yuk Yuk’s comedy club in Canada. His initial fear of bombing on stage resulted in huge laughs from the crowd and got him an invite from the owner of the club to come back. “You can be a class clown or be the guy who’s funny at parties, but that doesn’t necessarily translate to the stage. It’s all about timing, and luckily, I learned a thing or two.” Bednob honed his timing and skill for two years in Toronto before deciding to make the move to Los Angeles. The move paid off as he finished second in the "Los Angeles Comedy Contest" and followed that up with being the first first-time comic to open a late night show, when he appeared on The Merv Griffin Show. He became relatively well-known on the comedy club circuit performing throughout the United States, Canada, and Europe. He made appearances on The Wonder Years and Encino Man before winning the 1993 Star Search International Stand Up Competition. It was as a comic where he met writer/director Judd Apatow and was cast as Mr. Burundi on the Fox television show, Undeclared. This relationship led to Bednob's breakthrough role as Mooj in the smash hit, The 40 Year Old Virgin. He would follow up on the success of this with numerous roles in film and television including Witless Protection with Larry the Cable Guy, and Walk Hard: The Dewey Cox Story, with Jenna Fischer and John C. Reilly.

Information:

• Tue 6/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 6/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 6/29/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 6/30/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 7/1/18 at - 7:30 PM

Quinn Dahle

Stand Up Comedy

Like many legendary comedians – Johnny Carson, David Letterman, Jonathan Winters, Phyllis Diller, Garrison Keillor – Dahle comes from the Midwest. He moved to Los Angeles to pursue his comedy career and as of 2017 was working on a series to be developed by 20th Century Fox. Dahle has appeared on national broadcast and cable television and has a reputation for working clean – in case you wondered.

Information:

• Tue 7/3/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/4/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/6/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 7/7/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 7/8/18 at - 7:30 PM

Jim Florentine

Stand Up Comedy

Jim Florentine is perhaps best known for his work on the show "Crank Yankers."

Information:

• Tue 7/10/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/11/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/13/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 7/14/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 7/15/18 at - 7:30 PM

Jimmy Shubert

Stand Up Comedy

Jimmy Shubert's versatile subject matter and stage presence is a real treat. He's been on the big screen in "Coyote Ugly" and "One Hour Photo" with Robin Williams. He is perhaps most familiar for a recent stint on NBC's "Last Comic Standing."

Information:

• Tue 7/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 7/25/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 7/27/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 7/28/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 7/29/18 at - 7:30 PM

Tom Rhodes

Stand Up Comedy

Tom Rhodes has been on Comedy Central, MTV's 'Half-Hour Comedy Hour,' 'Comic Strip Live' or on Bill Mahr's 'Politically Correct.'

Information:

• Tue 8/14/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 8/15/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 8/17/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 8/18/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sun 8/19/18 at - 7:30 PM