Previous Page

California Department of Consumer Affairs

1625 N Market Blvd. Room N-318, Sacramento, CA

Phone:
1-(800)-952-5210

Website:
www.dca.ca.gov/

Get Directions

Featured Event

Capitol Captivators Toastmasters Club #116

Class/Workshop

Are you looking to improve your speaking and leadership skills? Ignite your career? Gain the confidence to speak up? You've come to the right place. Since 1924, Toastmasters International has helped more than 4 million people from around the world become more confident speakers and leaders. If you are looking for a welcoming, friendly, supportive club to help you become better at speaking in front of other people and learn leadership skills, then Capitol Captivators may be the club for you.

Information:

• Tue 2/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 3/6/18 at 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 at 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 4/3/18 at 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 4/10/18 at 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 5/1/18 at 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 5/8/18 at 12:05 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 5/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
• Tue 8/28/18 at 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events