Previous Page

FE Gallery & Metal Studio

1100 65th St., East Sacramento, CA

Phone:
1-(916)-456-4455

Website:
www.FeGallery.com

Get Directions

Featured Event

Scientific Illustration Art Show

Art Show

An art collection inspired by science. Featuring work by over 30 artists from across the country. Curated by FE Gallery. On view through March 23.

Information:

• Wed 2/21/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 2/26/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 2/27/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 3/5/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 3/6/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 3/12/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/14/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/15/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/16/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 3/19/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/22/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/23/18 at 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events