Previous Page

Faith United Methodist Church

3600 J St., Sacramento, CA

Phone:
1-(916)-452-7637

Website:
faithumcsacramento.org

Get Directions

Featured Event

Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous Meeting

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event, Meeting

Are you having trouble controlling the way you eat? Food Addicts in Recovery Anonymous (FA) is a free Twelve Step recovery program for anyone suffering from food obsession, overeating, under-eating, bulimia or other food-related issues. Weekly meetings every Tuesday evening 7 - 8:30 pm at the Faith United Methodist Church. All are welcome.

Information:

• Tue 2/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/6/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 4/3/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 4/10/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 4/17/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 5/1/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 5/8/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 5/15/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 5/22/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Other Upcoming Events

No upcoming events