Previous Page

Godfrey

Stand Up Comedy

Comedian Godfrey has appeared on BET, VH1, Comedy Central and in a hilarious series of 7-Up advertisements. His film credits include "Soul Plane," "Zoolander" and "Johnson Family Vacation."

Website:
www.godfreylive.com/

Dates in your area:
Cobb's Comedy Club
• Thu 3/8/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 10:15 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 9:45 PM

Punch Line Comedy Club Sacramento
• Thu 3/29/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 3/30/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 3/30/18 at - 10:15 PM
• Sat 3/31/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 3/31/18 at - 9:45 PM

The Improv
• Thu 4/19/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Fri 4/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 4/20/18 at - 9:45 PM
• Sat 4/21/18 at - 9:30 PM
• Sat 4/21/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Sun 4/22/18 at - 7:00 PM