Previous Page

Smithsonian Exhibition: Art of the Airport Tower

Museum,Photography,Design

The exhibit “Art of the Airport Tower” takes viewers on a photographic journey to airports throughout the United States and around the globe. With new views on airport form and function, the exhibit features 50 photographs by Smithsonian photographer Carolyn Russo that reveal the architectural, cultural, and technological significance of each of the featured airport traffic towers. Feb. 10-July 6.

Dates in your area:
Aerospace Museum of California
• Tue 5/22/18 - Sun 5/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 - Sun 6/3/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 - Sun 6/10/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 - Sun 6/17/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 - Sun 6/24/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 - Sun 7/1/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 - Fri 7/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM