Previous Page

Heisenberg

Play,Drama

Amidst the bustle of a crowded London train station, Clare spots Alex, a much older man, and plants a kiss on his neck. This electric encounter thrusts these two strangers into a fascinating and life-changing game. "Heisenberg," written by Simon Stephens, debuted off Broadway in New York in 2015.

Dates in your area:
American Conservatory Theater Geary Theater
• Wed 3/14/18 - Fri 3/16/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/17/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/18/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 - Fri 3/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/24/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at - 7:00 PM
• Wed 3/28/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Thu 3/29/18 - Fri 3/30/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/31/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Sun 4/1/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 4/3/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Wed 4/4/18 at - 2:00 PM - 8:00 PM
• Thu 4/5/18 - Fri 4/6/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 4/7/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 4/8/18 at - 2:00 PM