Previous Page

It’s Bugged: Insects’ Role in Design

Design

A fascinating exploration of the creative relationship between people and insects, “It’s Bugged: Insects’ Role in Design” is a vibrant art and design installation which runs through April 22.

Dates in your area:
University of California, Davis – Design Museum
• Sun 2/18/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 2/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 2/20/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 2/21/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 2/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 2/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 2/28/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 3/4/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 3/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 3/6/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 3/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 3/13/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/14/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/15/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/16/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 3/18/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 3/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/22/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/23/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 3/26/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 3/27/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 3/28/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 3/29/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 3/30/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 4/1/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 4/2/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 4/3/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 4/4/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 4/5/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 4/6/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 4/8/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 4/9/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 4/10/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 4/11/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 4/12/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 4/13/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 4/15/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Mon 4/16/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Tue 4/17/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Wed 4/18/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Thu 4/19/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Fri 4/20/18 at 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
• Sun 4/22/18 at 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM