Previous Page

Springtime at Ananda: Tulips Festival

Gardening

Throughout the month of April 2018, enjoy the glorious color and serenity of 19,000 tulips in bloom for Springtime at Ananda at Crystal Hermitage.“We planted over 90 varieties of mid and late season Dutch bulbs this year,” said Nancy Nair lead gardener of 40 years. “We blend tulips with a rainbow of complementary pansies, wisteria, rhododendrons, azaleas, peonies, dogwood trees and the fabulous cherry tree, so that guests enjoy a different garden in each terrace.” For more information, garden updates, and directions, please call 530-478-7574 or visit our website. Please no dogs, picnicking or alcohol at the gardens.

Dates in your area:
Ananda Village
• Mon 4/2/18 - Fri 4/6/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 4/9/18 - Fri 4/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 4/16/18 - Thu 4/19/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Fri 4/20/18 at 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 4/23/18 - Fri 4/27/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Mon 4/30/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM