Previous Page

ComedySportz Improv Comedy

Improv

Hilarious, spontaneous, interactive improv comedy for all ages. Two teams compete for your laughs and points. Similar to the hit show "Whose Line Is It, Anway?"

Dates in your area:
CSz Sacramento Home of ComedySportz
• Sat 2/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Fri 3/2/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Sat 3/3/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Fri 3/16/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Sat 3/17/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Fri 3/23/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Sat 3/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Fri 3/30/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM
• Sat 3/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 9:35 PM