Previous Page

Earth Wisdom Apprenticeship ~ Level 1

Class/Workshop

The Earth Wisdom Apprenticeship is an experiential journey into Indigenous earth medicine and vibrational healing. A unique 9 month long apprenticeship with nationally known teacher and Medicine Woman, Marza Millar. Designed for those with a solid maturity and genuine interest in deepening the exploration of the self and the unseen, this study covers plant medicine, energetic patterns and Indigenous Medicine.

Dates in your area:
HAALo
• Sat 2/17/18 - Sun 2/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 3/17/18 - Sun 3/18/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 4/28/18 - Sun 4/29/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Sat 5/12/18 - Sun 5/13/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 - Sat 6/2/18 at 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM