Previous Page

Job Coach

Education

Looking for a job? Need help? Meet one-on-one with a trained job coach who will help you spruce up your resume, build better job-searching techniques, learn how to ace the interview, and more. Reservations are required.

Dates in your area:
Sacramento Public Library - Sylvan Oaks
• Thu 2/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/1/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/15/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/22/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 3/29/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/5/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/12/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/19/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/3/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/10/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/17/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/2/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/9/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/16/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/23/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 8/30/18 at 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM