Previous Page

Open Jazz Jam

Jazz

This open jazz jam features saxophonist Levi Saelua and the Shine House Jazz Band. Bring your instrument and get on stage, or just enjoy the jam. This takes place every Thursday night.

Website:
www.shinesac.com

Dates in your area:
Shine Sacramento
• Thu 5/24/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 8:00 PM - 10:30 PM