Previous Page

The Practical Parenting Class

Class/Workshop

This class is an opportunity to strengthen your parenting and co-parenting skills.

Website:
fathersandfamilies.com/CFF/Welcome.html

Dates in your area:
The Center for Fathers and Families
• Tue 5/22/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/24/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 5/31/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/7/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/14/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/21/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 6/28/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/5/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/12/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/19/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Thu 7/26/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM