Previous Page

The Taming Your Temper Class

Class/Workshop

This class will help you develop an effective approach to increased communication, better management of your anger and improved self-control.

Dates in your area:
The Center for Fathers and Families
• Tue 5/22/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 5/29/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/5/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/12/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/19/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 6/26/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/3/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/10/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/17/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
• Tue 7/24/18 at 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM