Previous Page

Machine Head


Machine Head members are vocalist/guitarist, Robb Flynn; guitarist, Logan Mader; bassist, Adam Duce; and drummer, Chris Kontos. The group's blend of hardcore and metal surpasses other bands with a similar style because of catchier riffs and better dynamics.


Dates in your area:
The Fox Theater Oakland
• Sat 3/3/18 at - 8:00 PM