Previous Page

San Francisco Ballet

Classical Dance

As America’s first professional ballet company, San Francisco Ballet has enjoyed a long and rich tradition of artistic “firsts” since its founding in 1933, performing the first American productions of 'Swan Lake' and 'Nutcracker,' as well as the first twentieth-century 'American Coppélia.' A lively, vital ensemble, San Francisco Ballet is one of the three largest ballet companies in the United States.

Website:
www.sfballet.org

Dates in your area:
War Memorial Opera House
• Tue 2/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 2/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 2/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 2/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 2/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 2/25/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 3/6/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/7/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/8/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/9/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/10/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/11/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 3/20/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 3/21/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 3/22/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 3/23/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 3/24/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Sat 3/24/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sun 3/25/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 4/24/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Thu 4/26/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Fri 4/27/18 at - 8:00 PM
• Sat 4/28/18 at - 2:00 PM
• Tue 5/1/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Wed 5/2/18 at - 7:30 PM
• Sat 5/5/18 at - 2:00 PM